Laughing Diary

I had never heard of a laughing diary until a few weeks ago. I read about it somewhere and I really wish I could remember where, so that you can read about it, too. I’ll post a link if I can find it again. Ah, it was not a link, but a tweeted idea from @ShellTerrell.


The idea of a laughing diary is that you keep a record of everything that makes you laugh for one week. Then you post it and share it with your friends. I have never seen one, but I find the concept intriguing. My favorite kinds of laughs are the ones I share with others.

 

This coming week is full of deadlines and obligations that must be met, and I cannot imagine having anything to laugh at. However, life is full of surprises. I look forward to laughing with you at all the joys of life, great and small.

 

Check back in a week for the results!

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

